Raymond E. Owens Jr., President
Higgins & Owens, PLLC

Kelley Russell, Vice President

John Gonella III, Treasurer
Cherry, Bekaert and Holland LLP

Jamilla Hawkins, Secretary
Community & Rural Development Agent
NC Cooperative Extension Service, Edgecombe County

Dawn Chavez
Executive Director
Asheville GreenWorks

Jennie Derby
Business Planning Specialist & Wealth Management Advisor
Northwestern Mutual Financial Network

Elyn Dortch
Senior Vice President, Senior Relationship Manager
Wells Fargo Bank

Bill Holman
State Director
The Conservation Fund

Rosa Naprstek
Senior Manager, Financial Reporting and Analysis
Martin Marietta Materials

Robert F. Orr
Campbell Shatley

Alton Perry
Forest Management-Land Retention Consultant
Roanoke Electric Cooperative

Brandon A. Robinson

Justin Robinson
Forest Ecologist
Unique Places, LLC

John Stanback
International Development Expert
UNC Chapel Hill

Dale Threatt-Taylor
District Director
Wake Soil and Water Conservation

Lysandra Weber
Marketing Professional/Owner, geekchicfashion

Susan Ross

Matthew Covington (ex-officio)
Director of Land Acquisition
Catawba Lands Conservancy

Rebekah Robinson (ex-officio)
Assistant Director for Programs
Carolina Mountain Land Conservancy

Preston Peck (ex-officio)
Policy Advocate
Toxic Free NC